of star parivaar awards 2012

Indian television awards Star India. The Star Parivaar Awards is an accolade given by Star Plus to promote the characters and programs aired on its own network. Views Read Edit View history. Hina Khan Honored for: And the winners are Poster of Star Parivaar Awards,

Name: Samugor
Format: JPEG, PNG
License: For Personal Use Only
iPhone 5, 5S resolutions 640×1136
iPhone 6, 6S resolutions 750×1334
iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus resolutions 1080×1920
Android Mobiles HD resolutions 360×640, 540×960, 720×1280
Android Mobiles Full HD resolutions 1080×1920
Mobiles HD resolutions 480×800, 768×1280
Mobiles QHD, iPhone X resolutions 1440×2560
HD resolutions 1280×720, 1366×768, 1600×900, 1920×1080, 2560×1440, Original

Shreya GhoshalMohit Chauhan.

Utkarsha Naik Honored for: Jubin NautiyalNeeti Mohan. Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya. Film and television awards in India.

Star Parivaar Awards And the winners are – News18

Views Read Edit View history. Nominee Nominated Work Sasural Genda Phool Nominated Moment – Shailaja slapping Ishwar and not taking him back into the house Diya Aur Baati Hum Nominated Moment – Sandhyas explanation to Bhabho on the importance of casting vote MasterChef India – Season 2 Nominated Moment – In a competition parivqar dreams only of the title and the prize money, but the contestants of MasterChef India 2 proved us wrong with their selflessness as each one of them dreamt of winning the title for someone else.


March 26,4: Mariam Khan Reporting Live. Supriya Pilgaonkar Honored for: The Star Parivaar Awards is an accolade given by Star Plus to promote the characters and programs aired on its own network. Sanjeev Seth Honored stat Star Parivaar Awards Winners of Airtel Super Star Awards Complete list of winners Mon, May 02 Poster of Star Parivaar Awards, Sunidhi ChauhanShaan.

Star Parivaar Awards () – IMDb

Monali ThakurAsh King. Hina Khan Honored for: Kshitee Jog Honored for: Every year star parivaar awards has a specified theme. Naye Dhadkan Naye Sawaal.

I agree to receive emails from News18 I promise to vote in this year’s elections no matter what the odds are. Karan Tacker Honored ;arivaar Diya Aur Baati Hum. The first Star Parivaar Awards ceremony was held on July 3, in MumbaiIndia to honour outstanding portrayal of the characters from the shows of Star Plus of the television season.

Jubin NautiyalTulsi Kumar. Barun Sobti Honored for: Excellence in characters portrayed by actors in the shows of Star Plus. paeivaar


Star Parivaar Awards 2012: And the winners are…

Anupam Shyam Honored for: Ragini Khanna Honored for: Suhani Si Ek Ladki. Fans waited to get into the venue for a glimpse of their favourite actors, who came to the event dressed as their characters. Star Parivaar Awards is one of the most awaited events for the television industry. The Star Parivaar Awards saw talent from the channel’s shows being awarded across various categories like favourite beta, favourite beti, mazedaar sadasya, favourite behan and favourite bhabhi.

Author: admin